Kompanies

private limited company · 17382316

DOCKERTY ENGINEERING LTD

Incorporated 2026-08-05 · Whitehaven · active

Is this your company? Add your logo, website and an Enquire button – £49 a year. Claim this page →

Kompanies Company Score

020406080100 Severe riskHigh riskMedium riskLow riskPrime

67/100

Medium risk

C · Medium risk

Main concerns: dormant accounts and a very young company. Financial strength is average on the latest accounts.

How the score works

Recommended credit limit (indicative)

N/A

No limit suggested: current assets are too small.

Data confidence

Medium 50%

Score breakdown 67/100

  • Filing behaviour (25%) · 20.00 pts
  • Financial strength (30%) · 15.00 pts
  • Risk events (25%) · 25.00 pts
  • Governance & stability (20%) · 7.00 pts

The parts add up to 67.00, shown as 67. Halves round up.

Filing behaviourWeight 25% · Contribution 20.00 pts80/100
  • Last accounts were dormant accounts −25
  • Last accounts filed within the last 6 months +5

Every rule and point is in the Company Score Report.

Financial strengthWeight 30% · Contribution 15.00 pts50/100
  • No points added or taken away.

Every rule and point is in the Company Score Report.

Risk eventsWeight 25% · Contribution 25.00 pts100/100
  • No points added or taken away.

Every rule and point is in the Company Score Report.

Governance & stabilityWeight 20% · Contribution 7.00 pts35/100
  • Company age 0 years −15

Every rule and point is in the Company Score Report.

Data completeness50%

Key figures

From the latest filed accounts · Year to 31 Aug 2026

Net assets

£100

Cash at bank

£100

Employees

Not disclosed

Not disclosed in the filed accounts.

Turnover

Not filed

Small companies don't have to publish it.

Company information

DOCKERTY ENGINEERING LTD is a private limited company registered with the registrar on 2026-08-05, with its registered office in Whitehaven (CA28 6SW). It is classified under SIC code 71122 — Engineering related scientific and technical consulting activities, a sector with 1,658 new UK incorporations in the last 90 days. It was one of 3 companies incorporated in Whitehaven that week.

Company number
17382316
Incorporated
2026-08-05
Status
active
Type
private limited company
Registered office
94 Laurel Bank, Whitehaven, CA28 6SW
Nature of business
71122 Engineering related scientific and technical consulting activities
First accounts due
not yet published
First confirmation statement due
not yet published

Find similar companies

People & ownership

Directors

Officer details not yet collected for this company.

Owners (persons with significant control)

Owner details not collected yet.

Charges and insolvency

  • ? Charges not checked yet
  • ? Insolvency record not checked yet

Recent activity

Filing history not collected yet.

See all filings on the official register · Get an email before its deadlines – Follow this company

Reports

Company Report

£4.99

Everything on the public record in one file

View · Sample · Buy

Company Score Report

£9.99

Score breakdown, credit limit, comparison with similar companies

View · Sample · Buy

What would you like to do?

Follow this company. Get an email before its accounts and confirmation statement are due.

Follow this company

Looking after your own company? The registrar's free reminder service covers you. Kompanies is for people who track many companies.

Selling to new businesses? Every company formed in the CA postcode area each Monday, with directors and deadlines. New business leads →

Accountant? Track every client's deadlines on one page. For accountants →

Checking this company before you do business with it? Get a dated PDF from public records – the Company Report (£4.99) or the Company Score Report (£9.99). See the reports →

Other engineering related scientific and technical consulting activities companies in Whitehaven

What happens next for a new company

Every UK company must file a confirmation statement within 14 days of the anniversary of incorporation and its first annual accounts 21 months after incorporation. Missing either carries an automatic late filing penalty. Directors also need to register for Corporation Tax within 3 months of starting to trade.

Source: official register entry 17382316. Data reused under the Open Government Licence v3.0; updated daily.